No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
13 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turner Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told the problem was fixed but it...

              I was told the problem was fixed but it wasn't. I returned to the service department to show them that the problem want fixed and I was told to bring it back after the new year because they were too busy with 'approved' work. I called the next morning and told them that I didn't want to continue driving the vehicle as the problem could get worse and cause more damage to the vehicle. I was told to bring the car in and they would look at it later.

              Channelview, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carolyn is alway a professional, even if...

              Carolyn is alway a professional, even if she likes the Cowboys

              Friendswood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff.

              Very friendly staff.

              Channelview, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall my experience was great. The...

              Overall my experience was great. The salesman was very knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process and he ensured that we were well taken care of. Ro Gabriel

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly affordable service. Great...

              Fast friendly affordable service. Great job.

              Friendswood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Worked me into their busy work load,...

              Worked me into their busy work load, qualified repair under extended warranty, finished very quickly. Thanks!

              Friendswood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 234 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carolyn is the bomb! always friendly and...

              Carolyn is the bomb! Always friendly and takes great care of the customer

              Friendswood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 236 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled an appointment online, they...

              Scheduled an appointment online, they welcomed me at that time and started right away. I was finished in no time and on my way. Great experience.

              Friendswood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 299 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent you took the time to make sure...

              Excellent you took the time to make sure it was working properly and done right the first time, number 1 dealer in my eyesight. Thanks

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 311 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carolyn is the bomb! fast and furious got...

              Carolyn is the bomb! Fast and furious got nothing on her

              Friendswood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 391 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carolyn is the bomb. They should call her...

              Carolyn is the bomb. They should call her Speedy because she got me in and out so quickly. Great customer service!

              Friendswood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 475 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service

              Fast friendly service

              Friendswood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 491 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales and management was most helpful to a...

              sales and management was most helpful to a 75 year old female to purchase a car for the first time on her own. I am very pleased with my 3015 sonic ls.

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X