No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
167 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turner Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This dealership rocks i will never buy...

              This dealership rocks i will never buy anywhere else but turner chevrolet. Will tell everyone i know thank you

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great and very friendly and fast...

              It was great and very friendly and fast very good sale Lady

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service.

              Fast friendly service.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was very knowledgeable and...

              The salesman was very knowledgeable and showed me how to work everything on my 2017 Silverado Texas Edition and is awesome,and the technology is fantastic.I Love this truck.Turner Chevrolet is a great dealership. They gave my a fantastic deal too.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Scott did a great job. Turner gave me the...

              Scott did a great job. Turner gave me the best deal o could find. I look at several different place they where by saldar the best deal.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Turner chevrolet has been very helpful...

              Turner Chevrolet has been very helpful since I bought my car. The staff are very friendly.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I like that there was no hassle or...

              I like that there was no hassle or pressure to buy. Very friendly atmosphere. Most of all I love my new 2017 Chevrolet Silverado!!

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carolyn is very sweet and very helpful.

              Carolyn is very sweet and very helpful.

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though there was the mishap i was...

              Even though there was the mishap I was completely satisfied with the service received. All the concerns were met and then some.

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealer ship great... Gm on star is to...

              Dealer ship great. Gm on star is to expensive for the convience it gives $179 to up date map. Battery went out in 26 months no warrenty

              Mont Belviu, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service guy was nice, but after the...

              The service guy was nice, but after the last survey that i turned into GM telling them about the quality of work that was performed on my truck and that they didn't follow GMs bulletin to replace the torque converter. Three weeks later my transmission started acting up again so i figured i would take it back to the last place that worked on it so they could try something different. I left the truck over night and the next day the service guy called me and said that he drove my truck and it has a problem but the Manager is refusing to do any work on my truck because i gave them a bad survey to GM. I guess Turner Chevrolet doesn't like constructive feedback.I have told all my friends and family about Turner Chevrolet in Crosby. I will never go back.

              Crosby, TX

              Business Response
              We are so sorry about this inconvenience, Fredrick. We do appreciate your feedback, and we thank you for letting us know, so that we can review this with our team. Someone should be reaching out to you shortly.
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is quick and the workers are...

              The service is quick and the workers are very friendly and professional

              Dayton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although it took almost 1 month to get the...

              Although it took almost 1 month to get the part in to repair my truck, I did not believe the part that was ordered would fix my problem, but much to my surprise it was fixed, Very good job!

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              Everything was great.

              Baytown, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was prompt and asked if i had any...

              Service was prompt and asked if I had any questions or was there anything else they could help me with. Good experience.

              Dayton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Baytown, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My maint reports are never available on my...

              My maint reports are never available on my Chevy.com

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure working with leon wilson...

              Always a pleasure working with Leon Wilson and David Mendez. Two of the best people that I know!!!!

              Baytown, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Scott fannin was tremendous.

              Scott Fannin was tremendous.

              Houton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in a hurry and they got me in and...

              I was in a hurry and they got me in and out!

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X