No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
26 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turner Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied

              Completely satisfied

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and helpful

              Very friendly and helpful

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy and quick

              Easy and quick

              Liberty, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service! couldn't have been...

              Excellent service! Couldn't have been better!

              Dayton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was pleased with the professionalism and...

              Was pleased with the professionalism and courtesy of my salesman. When I left there I was satisfied with my vehicle and my experience.

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friday october 14th i bought a new malibu,...

              Friday October 14th I bought a new Malibu, I traded my 2011 Traverse. I went in to the dealership and Victor was so helpful. The staff is so friendly and want to help so that you buy from them.

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have bought several vehicles from this...

              I have bought several vehicles from this staff(David Mendez and Debbie Fannin) and as always the experience exceeds my expectations.

              Dayton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my oil changed and tires rotated on...

              Got my oil changed and tires rotated on Saturday with no appointment. Did a great job.

              Friendswood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They replaced the headliner in our 2015...

              They replaced the headliner in our 2015 Malibu, not once, but twice with a defective part. They stated that they saw the bad spot in the headliner both times but still installed it. Gary the service manager would avoid phone calls and act like the mistake was no big deal. I have no experience with the sales dept but the service department is a joke

              Dayton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Been awhile since i was ther. The place is...

              Been awhile since I was ther. The place is going to be awesome! Was really pleased with waiting area! And impressed with the time it took, I must say you got my attention.

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Baytown, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 227 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly great service

              Always friendly great service

              Dayton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 234 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place great people

              Great place great people

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 261 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to take my car back because they...

              I had to take my car back because they needed to order a part when it came it was not complete so they said to come back the following Saturday I asked the young lady why this happened she said it was not her fault I asked who fault it was and that's when things went bad to worse the service manager approached and said want was going on not how may I help he took me outside and after telling me off I decided that confrontation was not the best thing at that moment I brought my care home and called the general manger Mr. Mendez who returned my call and explained why this man flew off the handle. Please be advised that if would have happen to someone else things might not have had a good outcome Sincerely Santos Marino

              Houston, TX

              Business Response
              We're very sorry about this, Santos. We will be sure to review with our team, in order to prevent this type of thing from happening again.
              May 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 262 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leon wilson is the best. He goes above and...

              Leon Wilson is the best. He goes above and beyond.I bought my 1st 2009 Malibu from him at Ron craft and received excellent service. I went back hoping to get the same service. Leon was no longer there and the service was terrible. I walked out and I looked Leon up and found him at Turner. I was very happy and totally satisfied with his customer service and honesty. He is a true asset to chevrolet/Turner.

              Baytown, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 279 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went as planned

              Everything went as planned

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 286 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Perfect place to buy

              Perfect place to buy

              Baytown, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 290 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Over all was satisfying experience. I did...

              Over all was satisfying experience. I did have issue with tire having slow leak. Your tech said it was small nail close to side wall and couldn't fix issue. Asked me to by a new tires at 200.00. Declined that went down rd and had tire shop install a plug where nail was located and tire stopped leaking. Understand that it's a liability due to being close to side wall.

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 299 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome!!!

              Awesome!!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 299 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though the dealership is in the...

              Even though the dealership is in the middle of renovations, they still performed the requested service fast, accurately and efficiently with the friendliest of attitudes. They made me feel at home and allow me to just browse their inventory while they serviced my car.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X