No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
11 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turner Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to have my first oil change and some...

              Had to have my first oil change and some warranty work completed. Carolyn was great and very patient when I called to check on the status of my vehicle. My salesman Robbie greeted me even though it has been close to a year since I first bought my car. Everyone is friendly and I always recommend Turner to my friends when they're in the market for a new car or truck.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff. Test drive to vehicles. These...

              Great staff. Test drive to vehicles. These are not your average 'Car Salesmen' they really wanted to just have those conversations about you and who you are and your interest. I never felt any pressure to purchase a vehicle. Just pressure to make sure I was getting into something I truly wanted and love and not just liked. I'm not sure if I look like I have no money so I wasn't attacked but man this was not the aggressive by-now tactics I've experienced with other purchases.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 205 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always

              Great service as always

              Huffman, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 222 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Poor service. Scratch up my front fender

              Poor service. Scratch up my front fender

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 269 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's not the dealership that i'm unhappy...

              It's not the dealership that I'm unhappy with. It's whoever ordered the wrong part for my car. The VIN indicates what type of car I have. My car is a super charged. I'm very upset that I had to fly home for the weekend from my job and it didn't get fixed and the right part wasn't sent to the dealership. Now I have to make arrangements and spend more money on a flight to get this corrected.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 285 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just came in for an oil change and tire...

              I just came in for an oil change and tire rotation, and just to look things over. Which they did. Carolyn explained everything to me and the service manager was there as well. The whole process through the adviors to the casihier and manager was just a wonderful experience. I will defiinitely return for all my service needs, or maybe just a cup of coffee. They sold me my car, everyone is just so wonderful, couldn't ask for a better staff.

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 286 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After dealing with my local dealership and...

              After dealing with my local dealership and put on the back burner many times, and calling 4 other Chevy dealerships, it only took one to Turner. I immediately got an appointment set and no hassle whatsoever! That started the great service! She was So sweet, understanding, and on top of everything. I did have to come back, but only because I was leaving for a week to Florida and needed my car. I came back, they had my back camera piece ready, installed it, and I was out of the door shortly after. Everything works great! I will definitely be using y'all from now on, even for my oil changes. I live close to an hour away, but worth the drive for the great service and customer service! Thank y'all! :)

              Cleveland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 305 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my 2015 impala 2lt from carmax. I...

              I bought my 2015 Impala 2LT from CarMax. I found out registering it on 'My Chevrolet' that it still had time left on it's two year maintenance care. Turner is my local Chevy dealer; I haven't visited them since it used to be Keating after several bad experiences. The Impala's maintenance coverage gave me a chance to give Turner a try without costing a dime. It was a positive experience and will be my default place to get my Impala's routine maintenance performed (rather than do myself as I no longer have the time to do).

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 420 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get more than expected when i have...

              always get more than expected when I have one of my vehicles in for service at Turner

              Huffman, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 459 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for routine service on my chevy....

              I came in for routine service on my chevy. Service was great as always, staff is always very helpful and pleasant. I definitely recommend coming here

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 567 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is great and the people are...

              Service is great and the people are wonderful

              Crosby, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X